Dácil is obsessed by PiPiPi

28 09 2016

I taught Dácil to move her thumb and index finger as if they were tweezers whenever I say Pi Pi Pi Pi imitating the sound of chicks or mice…

And I’m starting to regret it.

Whenever she notices me, she pulls down my head so my mouth touches hers and I have to sing pipipipi into her open mouth, or by her hearing aid or somewhere in he ear/head region, while she holds on tight to my neck and does the finger thing. We do this anywhere and anytime. During dinner, in bed, when we brush our teeth…


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

